What happened to February?!

It was fabulous, frantic, fiction writing, foraging, fitness, fig jam and fashion February!

I made dozens of jars of jam

February 2015 & Jam 011

I decided the pantry needed to be emptied so I could clean and start again, which made for some interesting dishes. I called it foraging at home; using what was stored before buying more supplies.

blog pantry 004

I joined my local gym and rediscovered Attack Class, yee har!

Kirby's 9th 005

I wrote a novel, an actual coherent, 110,000 word, 240 page novel!!

February 2015 & Jam 022

Went shopping and got some nice clothes for the cooler weather. Also attended Intimo party and got lovely underwear and leggings and tops!

Got the kids organized and settled back into school.

And then it was over.

3 thoughts on “What happened to February?!

Leave a Reply

